Page Options
You are here : About Us»Contact»Representatives
Bricklaying / Masonry
Sector Coordinator
Cesar Rodrigues 416.206.0120  crodrigues@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Jose Ferreira 416.707.5459 jferreira@local183.ca
Business Representatives
George Carone 905.809.9522 gcarone@local183.ca
Jose Barbosa 416.668.7924 jbarbosa@local183.ca
Manuel Alves 416.660.7405 malves@local183.ca
Mario Dos Santos 416.206.1342 mdossantos@local183.ca

Carpentry
Sector Coordinators
Bernardino Ferreira 647.206.7050 bferreira@local183.ca
Arlindo Soares 416.885.6390 asoares@local183.ca
Jack Santos 416.738.6094 jsantos@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinators
Domenic Pileggi 416.937.2979 dpileggi@local183.ca
Jose Peixoto 416.206.0187 jpeixoto@local183.ca
Chief Estimator
Renato Niro 416.206.0123  rniro@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Cheney Valadares 416.206.0173 cvaladares@local183.ca
Martin Battaglia 416.660.4568 mbattaglia@local183.ca
Ricardo Puppin 416.660.8347 rpuppin@local183.ca
Marco Ferreira 416.206.1268 mferreira@local183.ca
Ivan Clavijo 416.899.2846  iclavijo@local183.ca
Giuseppe Ranieri 416.909.5620  granieri@local183.ca
Rodrigo Catala 416.629.6541 rcatala@local183.ca

CECOF (Organizing)
Sector Coordinator
Jaime Cortez 416.206.0165 jcortez@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Danny Mazzotta 416.206.1401 dmazzotta@local183.ca

Concrete and Drain
Sector Coordinators
Luis Camara 416.206.0110  lcamara@local183.ca
Paulo Almeida 416.885.5715  palmeida@local183.ca 
Assistant Coordinator
Jose Serodio 647.456.2552 jserodio@local183.ca

East (Cobourg)
Sector Coordinators
Nelson Melo 416.320.3651 nmelo@local183.ca
Ricardo Teixeira 905.809.5522 rteixeira@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Brent Clements 905.809.9533 bclements@local183.ca
Michael Russo 905.809.6652 mrusso@local183.ca
Darryl Burke 289.685.1238 dburke@local183.ca

East (Kingston)
Sector Coordinator
Victor Claro 613.530.0707  vclaro@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Tony Sousa 613.929.3342 tsousa@local183.ca
Christopher Claro 613.888.3865 cclaro@local183.ca

Health and Safety
Sector Coordinator
John Ferreira 416.206.1402 joferreira@local183.ca

Heavy Construction
Sector Coordinator
Pat Sheridan 416.206.0022 psheridan@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Jose Gomes 647.206.7092 jgomes@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Candido Capitao 416.660.3367 ccapitao@local183.ca
Declan Kiernan 905.586.0347 dkiernan@local183.ca
Evaristo Paisana 647.206.7095 epaisana@local183.ca

High Rise Industry
Sector Coordinator
Armando Camara 416.455.5649 acamara@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Cihangir Gozel 416.206.0021 cgozel@local183.ca
Jack Dasilva 416.660.5622 jdasilva@local183.ca
Leo Stellino 647.206.7064 lstellino@local183.ca
Derek Melo 416.455.7810 dmelo@local183.ca
Rudy Bomben 416.206.0148 rbomben@local183.ca
Victor Ferreira (CCCU) 416.827.4109 vferreira@local183.ca

House Builders
Sector Coordinator
Bernardino Ferreira 647.206.7050 bferreira@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Antonio Ozias Pinto 416.668.6207   opinto@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Joel Moniz 416.320.1887 jmoniz@local183.ca
Jose Augusto Simoes 416.320.9196  asimoes@local183.ca

Industrial
Sector Coordinator
John Cruz 416.206.0185 jcruz@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Humberto Alferez 416.894.2610 halferez@local183.ca
John DaSilva 416.206.0177 jodasilva@local183.ca
Liliana Almeida 416.206.0167 lalmeida@local183.ca
Natalia Peneda 416.206.0178 npeneda@local183.ca
Roger Castillo 416.206.0006 rcastillo@local183.ca
Joseph Gioe 416.908.6974 jgioe@local183.ca
Manuel Silva  416.629.6541 msilva@local183.ca

Piecework (Carpet, Countertops, Railings, Tiles)
Sector Coordinators
Luis Camara 416.206.0110 lcamara@local183.ca
Joe Tersigni 416.882.4807 jtersigni@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinators
Janusz Argasinski 416.206.0122 jargasinski@local183.ca


Business Representative
Sandro Coretti 416.206.1351  scoretti@local183.ca
Alex Camara       416.206.0147 agcamara@local183.ca

Plumbing
Sector Coordinator
Bernardino Ferreira 647.206.7050 bferreira@local183.ca

Railroad / Lumber Yard / Locates / Utilities
Sector Coordinator
Robert Tamburini 416.206.0019 rtamburini@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Dave McCluskey 416.206.0018 dmccluskey@local183.ca
Joel Filipe              416.320.0449    jfilipe@local183.ca  


Roads (TARBA) / Landscaping / Fencing
Sector Coordinator
Marcello Digiovanni 416.206.0179 mdigiovanni@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Henrique DaSilva 416.206.0174 hdasilva@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Corrado Tomasi 416.660.2124 ctomasi@local183.ca
John Cirillo 416.909.1084 jcirillo@local183.ca
Jose DeSousa 416.206.0032 jdesousa@local183.ca
Orlando Lio 647.206.7068 olio@local183.ca

Sewer and Watermain
Sector Coordinator
Leo Campione 416.206.0112 lcampione@local183.ca
Business Representatives
Jack Ribeiro 416.527.9569 jribeiro@local183.ca
Stefano Labardo 647.463.5847 slabardo@local183.ca

Stucco
Sector Coordinator
Cesar Rodrigues 416.206.0120  crodrigues@local183.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Luis Filipe 416.898.3421 lfilipe@local183.ca

Simcoe County
Sector Coordinator
Hernani Gregorio 705.305.1600 hgregorio@local183.ca
Business Representative    
Norberto Viera  416.894.6482 novieira@local183.ca

Trim
Sector Coordinators
Armando Camara 416.455.5649 acamara@local183.ca
John Salvador 416.910.7495 jsalvador@local183.ca


Copyright 2012 LIUNA Local 183
Privacy StatementTerms Of Use
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
Foursquare   RSS Feed